## 1 [FORM 21E]

## (See rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from AC-23 Karol Bagh(SC) constituency Return of Election

2 [Serial			
No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled]
1	JAWAHAR SINGH	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	1200
2	MADAN KHORWAL	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	29358
3	SURENDER PAL RATAWAL	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	34068
4	RANJAN KHATUMARIA	SAMAJWADI PARTY	491
5	VISHESH RAVI	AAM AADMI PARTY	35818
6	GYAN CHAND	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	171
7	KIRAN	INDEPENDENT	66
8	PARVEEN KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	119
9	MANOJ KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	110
10	NOTA		768

<sup>3</sup>[Total number of electors :- 151923

Total number of valid votes polled:- 102169

Total number of rejected votes:-147

Total number of tendered votes:- NIL

I declare that---

SH. VISHESH RAVI R/O 16/542 I-BLOCK MILITARY ROAD, BAPA NAGAR, KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI-05 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Delhi Date:- 08.12.2013 RETURNING OFFICER AC-23, KAROL BAGH(SC)